fbpx

USA / BOSTON

BOSTON CITY HALL / GENERAL CONSULATE OF BRAZIL / JUN, 12 - 16, 2019

Schedule

June 11 / Tuesday
Local: Victoria Hall (Woburn)

  • 07:30 pm / 09:30 pm – Opening Ceremonies & Business Panel / BRAZBA

June 12 / Wednesday
Local: General Consulate of Brazil in Boston
  • 06:00 pm / 09:00 pm – Brazilian Eyes Exhibition Cocktail Reception

June 13 / Thursday
Local: Boston City Hall
  • 09:00 am / 12:00 (noon) – Politics Engagement Panel
  • 02:00 pm / 04:30 pm – Community Media Panel / ABI Inter

Local: Victoria Hall
  • 08:30 pm / 11:00 pm – Community Media Awards / ABI Inter

June 14 / Friday
Local: Victoria Hall
  • 06:30 pm / 07:30 pm – Meet & Greet – Focus Brasil Business Awards
  • 07:30 pm / 10:30 pm – Gala Dinner & Award Ceremony – Focus Brasil Business Awards

June 15 / Saturday
Local: Victoria Hall
  • 10:00 am / 01:00 pm – Women's Empowerment Panel / AME
  • 01:30 pm / 03:30 pm – “Feijoada da ABI” / Boston
  • 02:00 pm / 05:00 pm – Portuguese Language Panel & Focus Kids
  • 08:00 pm / 09:30 pm – Focus Awards / Arts, Culture & Community
  • 10:00 pm / 12:00 am – Brazilian Musical Celebration

June 16 / Sunday
Local: Union Square / Sommerville
  • 10:00 am / 07:00 pm – Focus Brasil Food Festival

General Director
Alex Colombini
acboston@focusbrasil.org
(857) 888-9186

Media Relations
Mara Rubia Sanfilippo
boston@focusbrasil.org
(774) 244-6412

Executive Production – AB Eventos
Jesse Branth
jbboston@focusbrasil.org
(617) 270-5095



Coordinators / Panels

Political Engagement
Álvaro Lima
alvaroelima@gmail.com
(617) 777-4118

Portuguese Language
Ana Cristina Cardoso Lopes                          & Paula Cristina Vieira / IBEP (Instituto Brasileiro de Ensino da Língua Portuguesa)                 

Brazilian Eyes Boston / Photography
Margarette Mattos
margmattos@hotmail.com
(617) 910-6466

Jesse Branth
jbranth@hotmail.com
(617) 270-5095

Business / BRAZBA
Alex Colombini
alex@jornaldosspostsusa.com
(857) 888-9186

Jesse Branth

jbranth@hotmail.com
(617) 270-5095

Sidney Boeira

boeira@live.com

Focus Brasil Business Award Boston
Carlos Borges
cb@focusbrasil.org
(786) 253-5668

Mídia / ABI
Marco Alevato
marco@facebrasil.com
407) 267-5413

Mara Rubia Sanfilippo

boston@focusbrasil.org
(774) 244-6412

Women’s Empowerment / AME
Lílian Mageski
sbmajeski@hotmail.com
(978) 760-1460

Focus Brasil Awards Arts, Culture & Community
Board de Premiação
cb@ocusbrasil.org
(786) 253-5668

Focus Brasil Food Festival
Robson Lemos
sertaocinema@hotmail.com
(857) 261-1127

Partners

Support