USA / BOSTON

BOSTON CITY HALL / GENERAL CONSULATE OF BRAZIL / JUN, 13 - 16, 2019

FREE REGISTRY HERE

Schedule

June 13 / Thursday

  • 09:00 am / 12:00 (noon) – Politics Engagement Panel(Boston City Hall)
  • 02:00 pm / 03:30 pm – Portuguese Language Panel(Boston City Hall)
  • 04:00 pm / 05:30 pm – Arts & Culture Panel (Boston City Hall)
  • 06:00 pm / 09:00 pm – Brazilian Eyes Exhibition (Brazilian Consulate)

June 14 / Friday
  • 02:00 pm / 04:00 pm – Business Panel
  • 07:00 pm/ 10:30 pm – Focus Business Awards

June 15 / Saturday
  • 10:00 am / 01:00 pm – Women's Empowerment Panel
  • 02:00 pm / 05:00 pm – Media Panel / Influenciadores Digitais / ABI Inter
  • 07:00 pm / 10:30 pm – Focus Awards: Arts, Culture & Community

June 16 / Sunday
  • 10:00 am / 07:00 pm – Focus Brasil Food Festival*

General Director
Alex Colombini
alex@jornaldossportsusa.com
(857) 888-9186

Media Relations
Mara Rubia Sanfilippo
boston@focusbrasil.org
(774) 244-6412

Executive Production – AB Eventos
Jesse Branth
jbranth@hotmail.com
(617) 270-5095

Jussara Abade
jussara.abade@hotmail.com
(617) 678-0442


Coordinators / Modules

Political Engagement
Álvaro Lima
alvaroelima@gmail.com
(617) 777-4118

Portuguese Language
Mara Rubia Sanfilippo
boston@focusbrasil.org
(774) 244-6412

Brazilian Eyes Boston / Photography
Margarette Mattos
margmattos@hotmail.com
(617) 910-6466

Jesse Branth
jbranth@hotmail.com
(617) 270-5095

Jussara Abade

jussara.abade@hotmail.com
(617) 678-0442

Business / BRAZBA
Alex Colombini
alex@jornaldosspostsusa.com
(857) 888-9186

Jesse Branth

jbranth@hotmail.com
(617) 270-5095

Sidney Boeira

boeira@live.com

Focus Business Award Boston
Carlos Borges
cb@focusbrasil.org
(786) 253-5668

Mídia / ABI
Marco Alevato
marco@facebrasil.com
407) 267-5413

Mara Rubia Sanfilippo

boston@focusbrasil.org
(774) 244-6412

Women’s Empowerment / AME
Lílian Mageski
sbmajeski@hotmail.com
(978) 760-1460

Focus Award Arts, Culture & Community Board de Premiação
cb@ocusbrasil.org
(786) 253-5668

Focus Brasil Food Festival
Robson Lemos
sertaocinema@hotmail.com
(857) 261-1127